Our Team

Lawrence Frontino

President & CEO

lfrontino@directavla.com

Lori Frontino

Chief Financial Officer

lorifrontino@directavla.com

Don Chapman

Field Project Manager

dchapman@directavla.com

Jeff Barrett

Director of Sales

jbarrett@directavla.com

Stan Ames

Engineer

sames@directavla.com

Andrew Ferreghy

Senior Engineer

aferreghy@directavla.com

Lloyd Waller

Programmer

lwaller@directavla.com